Seminary Now

Webinar Signup


THURSDAY, FEB 3 (2PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT)


Dr. Robert Chao Romero, author of Brown Church, shares practical ideas for helping Christian leaders grow. Learn how to develop yourself, train the leaders you lead, and disciple your church with online tools like Seminary Now.


The webinar will be hosted by Carlos Malavé of the Latino National Christian Network in conjunction with Seminary Now.


RSVP now and get immediate access to Robert's Seminary Now course Brown Church FREE—and a special offer for a church subscription to Seminary Now.